ASIP Members Access  |  Become a Supporter  |  RSS Latest ASIP News  |  SiteMap  |  Job Seekers/Employers  | Facebook Google+ Twitter LinkedIn Contact ASIP

Awards and Honors

Awards and Honors
ASIP Minority Trainee Travel Awards


ASIP Awards Home page

ASIP Meritorious Awards

Gold-Headed Cane
Outstanding Investigator
Robbins Distinguished Educator
Cotran Early Career Investigator
Young Scientist Leadership
-- Formerly the Excellence in Science Award --

ASIP Trainee Travel Awards

Experimental Pathologist-in-Training (EPIT)
Experimental Pathologist-in-Graduate-Training (EPIGT)
ASIP Annual Meeting Trainee Travel Award
ASIP Trainee Travel Award for Late-breaking Abstracts
A. D. Sobel - ASIP Education Fund
Marcos Rojkind -
ASIP Trainee Travel
Gotlieb Undergraduate Student Travel Award (Funded by Gotlieb Family Fund for Undergraduate Education in Pathobiology)
Minority Trainee Travel
The Histochemical Society Sponsored Trainee Travel Award to attend the ASIP Annual Meeting at Experimental Biology

Other Awards
American College of Veterinary Pathologists (ACVP) Trainee Travel Award
Intersociety Council for Pathology Information (ICPI) Trainee Travel Award
SIPMet Young Investigator Award to Attend the ASIP Annual Meeting

Minority Trainee Travel Awards to Attend the ASIP Annual Meeting at Experimental Biology - Past Awardees

Leslie Ann Caromile
Rueben K. Dagda
Veronica Henderson
Diana Londono
Monica Smith

Jade J. Carter
Jennifer Carter
Anjelica Gonzales
Omolola Eniola

Abdel A.D. Bior
Jade J. Carter
Veronica Contreras-Shannon
Arindel Maharaj
Maria Mayda
Corina Rosales

Jade J. Carter
C. Marcela Diaz-Montero
Laundette P. Jones

Abdel A.D. Bior
Marxa Leao Figueiredo
Melva L. Gonzalez
Valerie Hernandez
Jayne S. Reuben